The diplomatic footprint of St. Kitts and Nevis has grown tremendously since 2015 with the signing of new diplomatic relations with 34 countries and the addition of some 15 visa free waiver arrangements, said Minister of Foreign Affairs and Aviation, the Honourable Mark Brantley, during a community consultation with the Federal Cabinet held in Nevis on Monday, February 18.
To date, St. Kitts and Nevis has established diplomatic relations with the following countries: Brunei Darussalam; Cambodia; Dem. Rep. of Sao Tome & Principe; Dominican Republic; Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia; Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal; Gabonese Republic; Kingdom of Bahrain; Kingdom of Eswatini (formerly Swaziland); Kingdom of Saudi Arabia; Laos People’s Democratic Republic; Mongolia; Plurinational State of  Bolivia.

The post St. Kitts-Nevis strengthens bilateral relations by establishing diplomatic relations with 34 new countries and 15 visa free arrangements since 2015 appeared first on inSKN :: St. Kitts Nevis.