Basseterre, St Kitts & Nevis 6 May 2020 (SKNVIBES)
The St Kitts & Nevis Patriots have announced the Caribbean players they will be retaining for the 2020 Hero Caribbean Premier League. International retentions and signings will be announced at a later date. This year teams can retain as many players from their 2019 squads as they wish. They could also transfer players to other teams and sign emerging players.
The Patriots have chosen to retain or sign seven Caribbean players ahead of the CPL draft, including signing Denesh Ramdin from the Trinbago Knight Riders: 

Evin Lewis (Trinidad & Tobago)
Fabian Allen (Jamaica)
Sheldon Cottrell (Jamaica)
Denesh Ramdin (Trinidad & Tobago)+
Rayad Emrit (Trinidad & Tobago)
Alzarri Joseph (Leeward Islands)
Dominic Drakes (Barbados)*

The post St Kitts & Nevis Patriots announce local player retentions appeared first on inSKN :: St. Kitts Nevis.